Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes announce new album ‘End of Suffering’ with ferocious single ‘Crowbar’

The new record follows on from 2017’s ‘Modern Ruin’

Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes have unveiled their new album ‘End of Suffering’ by sharing the intense video for their ferocious new single ‘Crowbar’ – check out the clip below.

The band will follow up their 2017 album ‘Modern Ruin’ with the new release, with ‘End of Suffering’ (which is named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment) due to arrive on May 3.

Recorded in London last year, ‘End of Suffering’ has been previewed this evening (January 15) with the brand new video for Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes’ latest single ‘Crowbar’ – watch the video below.

[embedded content]

See the tracklist, including the Tom Morello-featuring ‘Tyrant Lizard King’, and artwork for ‘End of Suffering’ below.

Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider
Tyrant Lizard King
Love Games
Angel Wings
Latex Dreams
Kitty Sucker
Little Devil
End of Suffering

Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes have also announced a host of intimate live UK dates, kicking off on February 7 at Oxford’s The Bullingdon. A special fan pre-sale will be available to access on the band’s website, while you’ll be able to grab the remaining tickets here when they go on sale.

7 – The Bullingdon, Oxford
8 – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
9 – Dreamland (Ballroom), Margate
11 – The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
12 – The Fleece, Bristol
13 – Sin City, Swansea
15 – The Sugarmill, Stoke
16 – Empire, Coventry
18 – Peddler, Sheffield
19 – Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool
21 – Think Tank, Newcastle
22 – Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
23 – Fibbers, York

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.